Black Ops Zombie Mods

I know a lot of people dont care for this but I like to play this offline since its impossible online lol.Also I recently got reset sooo ya I’m bored wit h mp now… So this is a new gpd that I made.. I forgot where I got the paintball mode from but that credit goes to whoever found it not me. I will post a vid sometime later.Im gonna assume the profile works. I didnt check it but tell me if it does or not.¬†Instructions¬†for the pre modded profile are in the download.

Download GPD here

Download Pre modded version here

This entry was posted in Black Ops, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

